Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

Senior IT Support Professional
Georgia Institute of Technology
randy.johnson@ibb.gatech.edu
Charlene Betourney

Charlene Betourney

Regenerative Bioscience Center Marketing & Development Coordinator
University of Georgia
cbetourney@uga.edu
Francisca Burnley

Francisca Burnley

Administrative Associate II
Regenerative Bioscience Center - University of Georgia
fburnley@uga.edu
Sharon McKenzie

Sharon McKenzie

Financial Administrator III
Georgia Institute of Technology
sharon.mckenzie@gatech.edu
Colly Mitchell

Colly Mitchell

Events Manager
Georgia Institute of Technology
cmitchell6@gatech.edu
Victoria  Nail-Taylor

Victoria Nail-Taylor, MBA, CMP, CGMP

Administrative Director
Georgia Institute of Technology
victoria.nail-taylor@gatech.edu
Lilia Annette Olivo

Lilia Annette Olivo

Administrative Assistant
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
lilia.olivo@upr.edu

Maria Pinto, M.Ed

Program Support Coordinator
Georgia Institute of Technology
maria.pinto@ibb.gatech.edu
Lakeita Servance

Lakeita Servance

CMaT Educational Outreach Manager
Georgia Institute of Technology
lakeita.servance@ibb.gatech.edu
Stephanie Suddith

Stephanie Suddith

Program and Operations Manager (Compliance)
Stephanie.Suddith@gatech.edu
G. Lois Wiggins

G. Lois Wiggins

Finance Administrator Lead
Georgia Institute of Technology
lois.wiggins@ibb.gatech.edu
Savannah Williamson

Savannah Williamson

Communications Manager
Georgia Institute of Technology
swilliamson40@gatech.edu
default person image

Michelle Wong

Assistant Director, Petit Institute
Georgia Institute of Technology
michelle.wong@ibb.gatech.edu
Lacey Yee

Lacey Yee

Program Coordinator
University of Wisconsin – Madison
lcyee@wisc.edu